Show/Hide

CLIFF WALK BETWEEN RUGGLES AVENUE AND SHEPARD AVENUE CLOSED - MARCH 28 FOR FOUR WEEKS - RUGGLES & SHEPARD ACCESS TO WALK ARE OPEN

DETAILS BELOW UNDER 'LATEST NEWS' 

Contact Information

Print

Laura L. Sitrin, CPA, Director of Finance

lsitrin@cityofnewport.com

(401) 845-5394

 

Finance Administration

Elizabeth J. Sceppa, MPA, CPFO, Budget & Finance Analyst   esceppa@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5392 

Senior Accountant   rnolan@cityofnewport.com  (401) 845-5395 

 

Purchasing Division

Erin Mulligan, Purchasing Agent    emulligan@cityofnewport.com   (401) 845-5414

 

Accounting Division

Richard Nolan, CPA, Controller rnolan@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5376 

Carolyn Cleary, Accounting Supervisor   ccleary@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5374 

Kathlene O’Neill, Senior Account Clerk   koneill@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5375 

Robynne Alber, Senior Account Clerk  ralber@cityofnewport.com (401 845-5372

Charlene Guimar, Senior Account Clerk   cguimar@cityofnewport.com   (401) 845-5377

 

MIS Department

William Sindt, IT Manager   wsindt@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5400

John Buehler, Help Desk Coordinator  jbuehler@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5325

 

Assessing Division

   assessor@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5365 

 

Jade K. Phillips, Deputy Tax Assessor jphillips@cityofnewport.com (401)-845-5364

Laura Geraghty, Senior Clerk Typist  lgeraghty@cityofnewport.com  (401) 845-5363

 

Tax Collection Division

 Laurie Kenney, Tax Collector lkenney@cityofnewport.com  (401) 845-5404 

Sandra Henderson, Municipal Court Administrator  shenderson@cityofnewport.com  (401) 845-5410 

Keri Shea, Senior Account Clerk   kshea@cityofnewport.com  (401) 845-5403

Julie Henderson, Account Clerk jhenderson@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5402

Raquel Donnelly, Account Clerk rdonnelly@cityofnewport.com (401) 845-5401

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer